Blogging Behind Schedule

IMG_2600

Fall/Winter Favorites

So I finished posting my favorite Spring outfits last Fall. Now I am posting my fave Fall/Winter outfits at the beginning of Summer.  I’ll catch up eventually, but, I wanted to share some of these outfits I was super happy with over the fall/winter season.  Sadly, here in Santa Cruz it doesn’t get cold enough to dress in a ton of fun layers, but we do what we can. 🙂

Hope you like…

IMG_2598

Buffalo Check Flannel, Black Skinnies, Black Booties, Husband’s Beanie

IMG_2600

Madewell Tees, Black Skinnies and Booties, same Flannel, a little bling.

IMG_2601

Black Tunic Dress, Knee High Socks, same Black Booties, Golden jewelry.

IMG_2602

same Black Tunic/Dress, same Flannel, Golden Jewelry. 🙂

Buffalo Check Flannel: Madewell (sold out), Black Tunic Dress: American Apparel,        Tees: Madewell, Jeweltry: Local Boutique, Black Skinnies: H&M (old), Black Booties: Steve Madden (old-still available on Amazon)

Stay posted for more summer fun in the (not so far behind) future!

Leave a comment